Who won Champions League 2012?

Who won Champions League 2012?

Sydney Sixers
2012 Champions League Twenty20

Administrator(s) BCCI CA CSA
Champions Sydney Sixers (1st title)
Runners-up Highveld Lions
Participants 10 (group stage) 14 (total)
Matches 29

Who won the 2011 Champions Trophy?

FC Barcelona
2010–11 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Who won 2010 Champions League?

Chennai Super Kings

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Toss Warriors, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match Murali Vijay
Player Of The Series Ravichandran Ashwin
Series result Chennai Super Kings won the 2010/11 Champions League Twenty20

How many times KKR won Champions League?

While Kolkata Knight Riders is two times IPL champions. Rajasthan Royals was the first IPL champion and surprised everybody as the team did not has many big names. While former IPL franchise Deccan Chargers has won one title in 2009.

Who won Champions League T20 2010?

The Chennai Super Kings
The tournament, which was held from 10 to 26 September 2010 in South Africa, featured 10 domestic Twenty20 teams from India, Australia, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, the West Indies and South Africa. The Chennai Super Kings emerged the winners of the tournament, defeating the Warriors in the final.

Who won the Champions League 2021?

Chelsea F.C.
2020–21 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Who was the winner of the 2011 Champions League?

The Mumbai Indians emerged the winners of the tournament, defeating the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final. David Warner from the New South Wales Blues won the Golden Bat Award, while Ravi Rampaul was awarded the Golden Wicket Award and Lasith Malinga was declared the Player of the Tournament.

Who are the winners of the Champions League?

It was the first edition after Nokia replaced Bharti Airtel as the tournament’s title sponsor. The defending champions were the Chennai Super Kings . The Mumbai Indians emerged the winners of the tournament, defeating the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final.

Where was the Champions League final played in 2012?

The first legs were played on 17 and 18 April, and the second legs were played on 24 and 25 April 2012. Agg. The final was played on 19 May 2012 at the Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany. Statistics exclude qualifying rounds and play-off round. ^ “UEFA announces 2011 and 2012 final venues”. UEFA.com. UNIAN. 28 April 2010. Retrieved 28 April 2010.

What kind of cricket is the Champions League?

The Champions League Twenty20, also referred to as the CLT20, was an annual international Twenty20 Cricket competition played between the top domestic teams from major cricketing nations.