Who is the owner of Lokmat?

Who is the owner of Lokmat?

Jawaharlal Darda

Lokmat Brand Logo
Format Broadsheet
Founder(s) Jawaharlal Darda
Publisher Lokmat Media Limited
Editor-in-chief Rajendra Darda and Vijay J. Darda

Who is the editor of Lokmat?

Rajendra Jawaharlal Darda
Rajendra Jawaharlal Darda is the Editor-in-Chief of Lokmat Media Group, a well-known author and social worker.

How do I download Epaper lokmat?

How to download Lokmat Epaper PDF?

  1. Firstly, you either scroll down this post or go to Lokmat epaper official website @ lokmat.com.
  2. Click on your Lokmat epaper download now link.

What is the tagline of Lokmat newspaper?

Jithe ST, tithe Lokmat
Upholding the quintessential vision To showcase its powerful reach encapsulated in the tagline “Jithe ST, tithe Lokmat”, a wall that traced the journey of the brand was installed.

Who is editor of Maharashtra Times?

Parag Karandikar –
Parag Karandikar – Editor – Maharashtra Times – India | LinkedIn.

How can I download Maharashtra Times newspaper?

Maharashtra Times epaper is easy to download in pdf format. The download link for various regions is given below. Click on the link your region edition. Then, download your copy of Maharashtra Times paper in pdf format.

When was lokmat launched in Nashik?

Lokmat Times is the English daily of Lokmat Group and is published from Aurangabad, Nagpur and Nashik. Launched in 1987, LT has become a credible name in English journalism in its area of circulation. The paper has a content tie up with The Asian Age.

Who was the first editor of Maharashtra Times?

Govind Shripad Talwalkar
Govind Shripad Talwalkar (22 July 1925 – 21 March 2017, also known honorifically as Govindrao Talwalkar) was a distinguished journalist, legendary editor of Maharashtra Times, historian, scholar, intellectual with liberal views, social reformer and author of 32 books.

Who is the owner of Maharashtra Times newspaper?

The Times Group
Maharashtra Times

Type Daily newspaper
Format Broadsheet
Owner(s) The Times Group
Publisher The Times Group
Editor Parag Karandikar