Who are the winners of the Miss Earth competition?

Who are the winners of the Miss Earth competition?

List of Miss Earth titleholders is an overview of the winners and top finalists of the Miss Earth competition. Miss Earth is an annual beauty pageant that is organized by Manila -based Carousel Productions, through the Miss Earth Foundation.

Where was the Miss Earth pageant held in 2012?

Miss Earth 2012 was held on November 24, 2012 at the Palace in Muntinlupa City, Philippines. In 2015, the pageant was held for the first time in Europe at Marx Halle in Vienna, Austria.

Who is the winner of Miss India Earth 2012?

Prachi Mishra is Pantaloons Femina Miss India Earth 2012. She will represent India at the Miss Earth 2012 Pageant. Rochelle Maria Rao is Pantaloons Femina Miss India International 2012.

Who was dethroned as Miss Earth in 2014?

E. ^ Punika Kulsoontornrut of Thailand, then-Miss Water 2013 was dethroned due to her violations in her contract as titleholder last October 13, 2014, with regards to her participation in Miss International 2014 last November 11.

Who are the past Miss Earth titleholders?

Miss Earth titleholders Year Represented Titleholder Age Hometown 2001 Denmark Catharina Svensson 22 Copenhagen 2002 Bosnia and Herzegovina Džejla Glavović 19 Sarajevo 2002 Kenya Winfred Omwakwe 20 Nairobi 2003 Honduras Dania Prince 23 Choluteca

Who was dethroned as Miss Earth in 2003?

B. ^ ^ ^ Džejla Glavović of Bosnia and Herzegovina who was crowned as Miss Earth 2002 was dethroned on May 28, 2003 due to the reason cited by the Miss Earth Foundation as “failure to comply with the stipulations in her contract”.

When did Miss Earth change to Miss Air?

A. ^ In the pilot pageant of Miss Earth in 2001, the title of the 1st Runner-Up was formerly known as Miss Wind, before it was changed to Miss Air the following year.