Where can I watch Saravanan Meenatchi TV series?

Where can I watch Saravanan Meenatchi TV series?

The Series was released on 7 November 2011 on Vijay TV. The Show was also broadcast internationally on Channel’s international distribution. It was aired in Sri Lanka, Singapore, Vietnam, Japan, Hong Kong, United States, Europe, Malaysia, Mauritius and South Africa on Vijay TV.

Who is the music composer of Saravanan Meenatchi?

Saravanan Meenatchi season 1 brought a new genre, romantic comedies, to the Tamil television industry. Ilaiyavan composed the romantic title music for this serial and the music itself has got thousands of fans, being the ringtone of many.

Who is the father of Soundarya and Saravanan Meenatchi?

Stalin Muthu as Thamizharasan “Thamizh” – Vaidyanathan and Valli’s son; Meenatchi’s elder brother and Soundarya’s husband, Vaitheeswaran and Thanga Meenatchi’s father (2011-2013) Ramya Ramakrishna as Soundarya – Rajasekhar and Sharadha’s daughter; Saravanan’s elder sister and Thamizh’s wife, Vaitheeswaran and Thanga Meenatchi’s mother (2011-2013)

Where was the wedding of Saravanan Meenatchi held?

The cast members quickly became household names, several of them the faces of various endorsements and advertisements. The wedding of Saravanan Meenatchi was even conducted in real time and at a real place with much fanfare. The marriage was held in Karaikudi. In fact, invitations and sweet packets were distributed among the people of Karaikudi.

Who is Saravanan Meenatchi’s other brother Kavin?

Because of this, Tamizh decides to marry his daughter Thanga Meenatchi to his other sister Sudha’s son Saravana Perumal ( Kavin) a.k.a. Vettaiyan (Shakthi Saravanan’s cousin brother). Shakthi Saravanan promises to save Thanga Meenatchi from the wedding and Vettaiyan promises not to marry her if Saravanan comes.

What kind of awards did Saravanan Meenatchi win?

All of Saravanan Meenatchi season 1 awards are listed here. The serial was awarded ‘Best Serial’, ‘Best Male Actor’, ‘Best Female Actor’, ‘Best Director’ and ‘Best Character Actor’ at the 43rd annual awards function organized by Mylapore Academy.