Who won Euro 2014?

Who won Euro 2014?

BSC Kristall
2014 Euro Winners Cup

Tournament details
Venue(s) 1 (in 1 host city)
Final positions
Champions BSC Kristall (1st title)
Runners-up Milano BS

Who won Euros 2008?

Spain national football team
UEFA Euro 2008/Champion

The tournament was won by Spain, who defeated Germany 1–0 in the final. Spain were only the second nation to win all their group stage fixtures and then the European Championship itself, matching France’s achievement from 1984. Spain were also the first team since Germany in 1996 to win the tournament undefeated.

What were the mascots name in 2012 Euro championship?

Slavek and Slavko
List of mascots

European Football Championship Mascot(s)
Portugal 2004 Kinas
Austria/Switzerland 2008 Trix and Flix
Poland/Ukraine 2012 Slavek and Slavko
France 2016 Super Victor

What was the prize money for winning Euro 2012?

Spain, the winners of Euro 2012, were awarded a total prize of €23 million for their performance. The maximum prize achievable (for winning all group matches and winning the final) was €23.5 million. Complete list:

What was the official UEFA Euro 2012 Ball?

The Adidas Tango 12 was the official match ball of UEFA Euro 2012. The ball is named after the original Adidas Tango family of footballs; however, the Tango 12 and its variations have a completely new design.

How many points do you get in UEFA Euro 2012?

40% of the average ranking points per game earned in the UEFA Euro 2012 qualifying stage. 40% of the average ranking points per game earned in the 2010 FIFA World Cup qualifying stage and final tournament. 20% of the average ranking points per game earned in the UEFA Euro 2008 qualifying stage and final tournament.

Who are the two host nations for Euro 2012?

Ukraine and Poland were both assigned to Pot 1 as the two host nations, despite the fact that their rankings were the two lowest in the tournament; this also occurred in 2008 when the co-hosts Switzerland and Austria were also ranked below all other qualified teams.