Who won Darlington 2014?

Who won Darlington 2014?

Kevin Harvick
Kevin Harvick of Stewart-Haas Racing won the race, his second win of the season and first at Darlington, while Dale Earnhardt, Jr. finished second. Jimmie Johnson, Matt Kenseth, and Greg Biffle rounded out the top five.

Who won the championship in Nascar in 2014?

Harvick, 38, is the 30th champion in the 66-year history of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. The No. 4 Budweiser/Jimmy John’s Chevrolet driver showed off his speed throughout 2014, pacing the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series in laps led and poles.

Who won the Nascar Darlington 400?

The winner of Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series race at Darlington Raceway was the epitome of a front-runner. Martin Truex Jr. led 248 of the race’s 293 laps as he drove to victory in the Goodyear 400.

Who wins the 2011 Darlington race?

Regan Smith
The race was won by Regan Smith of Furniture Row Racing, the first win for both Smith and the team, with Carl Edwards in second and Brad Keselowski in third.

Who won the NASCAR championship in 2016?

Jimmie Johnson
2016 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series/Winners

What NASCAR driver has the most wins at Darlington?

David Pearson
Darlington Raceway is a race track built for NASCAR racing located in Darlington, South Carolina….NASCAR Cup Series records.

Most Wins 10 David Pearson
Starts 65 Richard Petty
Poles 12 David Pearson
Most Laps Completed 17582 Ricky Rudd
Most Laps Led 2648 Dale Earnhardt

How many races did Regan Smith win?

Regan Smith
Last win 2015 Hisense 200 (Dover)
Wins Top tens Poles 6 79 1
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series career
36 races run over 6 years

Who won the Nascar championship in 2015?

Kyle Busch
2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series/Winners
Only nine months removed from suffering a broken right leg and left foot in an accident at Daytona, Kyle Busch won at Homestead-Miami Speedway to capture the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship. The title is the first for Busch and Toyota.