Who is the current Chief Minister of Bihar?

Who is the current Chief Minister of Bihar?

The list of Chief Ministers of India 2021 will give you the names of the personalities serving as the current Chief Ministers of Indian states, their term of office and the related political parties. Latest update regarding Bihar elections – Nitish Kumar has been re-elected as the Chief Minister of Bihar.

Who is the current Chief Minister of India?

List of Chief Ministers of India 2021 [State-Wise] Chief Minister in India State Political Parties Shri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Andhra Pradesh YSR Congress Party Shri Pema Khandu Arunachal Pradesh Bharatiya Janata Party Shri Sarbananda Sonowal Assam Bharatiya Janata Party

Who is the youngest Chief Minister of India?

Sikkim’s Pawan Kumar Chamling held office in December 1994 and has the longest tenure. He served for 24 years and 165 days as the CM of Indian State. Pema Khandu Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh is the youngest state Chief Minister of India.

Who is the current Chief Minister of Manipur?

” BJP leader Biren Singh sworn in as Manipur Chief Minister Archived 15 March 2017 at the Wayback Machine “. India Today. 15 March 2017. ^ Shiv Sahay Singh. ” Conrad Sangma sworn-in as Meghalaya CM Archived 6 March 2018 at the Wayback Machine “. The Hindu. 6 March 2018. ^ Rahul Karmakar.

Nitish Kumar is the Chief Minister of Bihar and has served as the CM for 5 times in the past. He has also served as a Union Minister. Nitish Kumar was born on 1 March 1951 ( age 68 years; as in 2019) in Bakhtiarpur, Bihar. His zodiac sign is Pisces. He did his schooling from Shree Ganesh High School, Bakhtiarpur.

Who is the leader of opposition in Bihar?

2020 Bihar Legislative Assembly election Majority party Minority party Third party Leader Tejashwi Yadav Sanjay Jaiswal Nitish Kumar Party RJD BJP JD (U) Alliance MGB NDA NDA Leader since 2017 2019 2005

Who is the Speaker of Bihar Legislative Assembly?

Later Vijay Kumar Sinha was elected the new Speaker of the Bihar Legislative Assembly. Outlined in Article 168 of the Constitution of India, the Bihar Legislative Assembly is the lower house of the bicameral legislature of Bihar and not a permanent body and subject to dissolution.

When is the end of tenure of Bihar Legislative Assembly?

The tenure of current Bihar Legislative Assembly is scheduled to end on 29 November 2020.