What are the 5 BBFC classifications?

What are the 5 BBFC classifications?

Ratings at a glance

  • Suitable for all.
  • Parental guidance.
  • Cinema release suitable for 12 years and over.
  • Video release suitable for 12 years and over.
  • Suitable only for 15 years and over.
  • Suitable only for adults.
  • Adults works for licensed premises only.

What is G PG and SPG?

2.3.2 General Patronage (“G”) 2.3.3 Parental Guidance / Patnubay at Gabay (“PG”) 2.3.4 Strong Parental Guidance / Striktong Patnubay at Gabay (“SPG”)

Is pg-13 the same as TV-14?

Programming rated TV-14 in the United States TV Parental Guidelines signifies content with parents strongly cautioned. It is equivalent to the MPAA film rating PG-13. Content may be unsuitable for minors younger than 14 years of age.

What age is TV-MA for?

TV-MA – TV Mature Audience Only This program is specifically designed to be viewed by adults and therefore may be unsuitable for children under 17.

What is age classified as?

Age is classified as nominal data. Nominal data is a type of data that is commonly used to name variables. They can have numbers assigned to them just like ages, the pinned number on a sport person.

What are the different age groups?

The Silent Generation: Born 1928-1945 (74-91 years old)

  • Baby Boomers: Born 1946-1964 (55-73 years old)
  • Generation X: Born 1965-1980 (39-54 years old)
  • Millennials: Born 1981-1996 (23-38 years old)
  • Generation Z: Born 1997-2012 (7-22 years old)
  • How old are the youngest millennials?

    It’s hard to believe, but the first millennials turn 35 this year this year, old enough to lead companies, departments, and movements. The youngest millennials, placed between 15 and 20 years of age, are rapidly finishing their schooling and entering the workforce. Yet for some reason,…

    What are the different classification groups?

    These specialized groups are collectively called the classification of living things. The classification of living things includes 7 levels: kingdom, phylum, classes, order, families, genus, and species .